Welcome to the Swiss Ski and Snowboard School Torgon!

Based in Les Portes du Soleil, the Swiss Ski and Snowboard School Torgon propose you throughout the winter a wide range of services adapted to you age, your level and the discipline you practice. The professional supervision and the warm atmosphere favor the apprenticeship and will make of your stay a success.
Strong of more than 60 years of experience, we propose you group lessons and flexible formula of private lessons by guaranteeing you an unforgettable experience.

In all disciplines (ski, snowboard, telemark) beginners as confirmed benefit from lessons taught by passionate instructors. The unique frame of our resort coupled with an adapted methodology will allow you to conjugate progress and pleasure.


The Torgon Swiss Ski School welcomes you in la Jorette in the center of the resort (near the skylight of Fignards) and in its new place in Plan de Croix, 1st door of access toward the domain of Les Portes du Soleil. Its 3 sectors of teaching situated in la Jorette (1200m), Plan de Croix (1400m) and at the top of Tronchey chairlift (2000m) will always allow you to take advantage of the best skiing conditions.

For your comfort and your children, the snow gardens are in these sectors.

Offices opening hours : 7 days a week from 8_30 to 12:00 and from 15:00 to 18:00

Winter season from the 16th of december to the 8th of april

Tel. +41 24 481 47 90 or +41 79 212 56 71





















u
contact

r
+41 (0)24 491 17 63

Bienvenue à l’Ecole Suisse de Ski et de Snowboard Torgon !

Basée dans les Portes du Soleil, l’Ecole Suisse de Ski et de Snowboard Torgon vous propose tout au long de l’hiver une large gamme de services adaptés à votre âge, à votre niveau et à la discipline que vous pratiquez. L’encadrement professionnel et l’ambiance chaleureuse favorisent l’apprentissage et feront de votre séjour une réussite.
Forte de plus de 60 années d’expérience, nous vous proposons des cours collectifs et une formule flexible de cours privés en vous garantissant une expérience inoubliable.

Dans toutes les disciplines (ski, snowboard, télémark, …), les débutants comme les confirmés bénéficient de cours enseignés par des moniteurs passionnés. Le cadre unique de notre station couplée à une méthodologie adaptée vous permettront de conjuguer progrès et plaisir.


L’Ecole Suisse de Ski de Torgon vous accueille à la Jorette, au centre de la station (à proximité du téléski des Fignards) et dans ses nouveaux locaux à Plan de Croix, 1ère porte d’accès vers le domaine des Portes du Soleil . Ses trois secteurs d’enseignement situés à la Jorette (1200m), à Plan de Croix (1400m) et au sommet du Tronchey (2000m) vous permettront de toujours profiter des meilleures conditions.

Pour votre confort et celui de vos enfants, les jardins des neiges se trouvent dans ces secteurs.

Ouverture des bureaux : 7 jours sur 7 de 8h30 à 12h00 et 15h00 à 18h00

Saison du 16 décembre au 8 avril

Téléphone +41 24 481 47 90 ou mobile +41 79 212 56 71

 





















u
contact

r
+41 (0)24 481 47 90